CSS Superdouche?

CSS Superduche? When I first saw this title I was admittedly curious as to what it could be. So, I clicked the link and was taken to a small page where you could type in the location of tyour CSS file and it would “strip unneeded content, redundant calls, and intelligently group the remaining element names”, I was curious to see if it worked and if the CSS output it gave me would in fact be smaller and still work.

It was smaller, by a few kbs, and my layout still worked. It cleaned it up without effecting the layout or performance.

Since then, I have put all my CSS files through and all have been downsized and cleaned up.

This is definitely a web service worth checking out, and now I know why its called CSS Superdouche.

CSS Superdouche

Leave a Reply

