Review My Posts

You may have noticed a clickable graphic at the end of my recent post, that ask you to review the post, its a new feature of PayPerPost. Now I am not a blogger who gets paid to post, but I thought it would be interesting to see if anyone would take the time to review any of my posts.

I love reviews, they can point you in the direction of improving your website or writing abilities. So if you do take the few minutes to review my post(s), please feel free to be candid.

You may be asking what else is in it for me, why would I ask you to review it on a website that pays bloggers to post reviews, well, its for the exposure I could get to fellow bloggers on PayPerPost, remember, I do not get paid to post on my blog by anyone including Pay Per Post.

When you click the graphic, you will need to take 30 seconds and register an account, to gain access to the review section.

Hope to read your review soon.

Leave a Reply

