MySpace Layouts

 I rarely visit MySpace pages, not because I think there is nothing there of interest, but because I have yet to see any eye appealing layouts.

If the layouts weren’t bad enough, I am subjected to the authors genre of music on 99% of the pages that will usually cut off whatever I am listening to.  One of the biggest rule in running a website or an online journal, don’t hijack your visitors browser or computer.

The heavy metal, rap, rock etc… you love, doesn’t mean the rest of the world wants to hear it.  Give us the option to hear it by us clicking “play”.

Back to the layouts, I would love to see some good layouts on MySpace, if you think you have a good layout, post in the comments section below, and don’t bother if you are going to grace me with your auto-play music.

Leave a Reply

